Less than 60 days remain for you to achieve Parliament!

This year’s Parliament Program concludes June 30, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. CT, and if you’re aiming for a trip to Italy or Naples, Florida, now is the time to kick it into gear!

Keep reading to see whooo our top 50 Designers are who on track to Parliament!

What is Parliament?

Origami Owl® values leadership, and that’s what Parliament is all about! Parliament recognizes leaders for growing their team and mentoring others through specific, team growth measurements.

This year’s Top 10 Diamond Parliament Point Earners who earn a minimum of 100 Points by June 30, along with a guest of their choice, will see world-acclaimed destinations on a week-long tour along the Amalfi Coast in Italy, September 21-28, 2019.

Not only that, but our Top 10 Diamond Parliament Earners will stay at the Gran Meliá Rome and Hilton Sorrento Palace, and receive an exclusive Parliament jacket, VIP seating at the L.E.A.D. O2 Empowerment Summit, VIP seating at The O2 Experience convention and an exclusive jewelry look!

For those who earn 80 Points or more*, and are not Diamond Parliament, you’ll earn a trip for one to Naples, Florida, September 4-8, 2019 and stay at The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club! You’ll also receive an exclusive Parliament jacket, VIP seating at the L.E.A.D. O2 Empowerment Summit, VIP seating at the O2 Experience Convention and an exclusive jewelry look!

*Per our Terms and Conditions, in order to achieve Parliament status, an ID must hold the title of “Paid-As a Senior Team Manager” or above during the commission run that includes Personal Volume (PV) records from June 30, 2019 and must generate a minimum of eighty (80) Parliament Points.

Whooo’s On Track to Parliament?

Look at whooo’s on track for this prestigious group as of April 30, 2019.

Keep in mind, the Diamond Parliament Earner currently in the 10th spot has 111.7 Points.

Reminder: Parliament points are ongoing, and you can see the most up-to-date information in your Back Office under MyO2 Business > MyO2 Rewards > Parliament.

Here’s a peek at our Top 50* who are on track for Parliament (in alphabetical order)…

Lacey Adelmann, Senior Director

Karen Alaniz, Executive Director

Dee Amaral, Director

Elizabeth Barrera, Team Manager

Lizbeth Berlanga-Molina, Director

Beth Blemaster, Senior Field Vice President

Simcha + Jaiden Bloomfield, Director

Tami, Tatum + Brooks Butcher, Executive Field Vice President

Courtney Butler, Senior Director

Amber Butts, Director

Holly Corbett, Director

Denise Curran, Director

Dana, David + Shea Curtin, Director

Melissa + Phoebe Davis, Senior Director

Sandra De La Garza, Executive Team Manager

Alicia De Leon, Executive Team Manager

Katie DeVito, Director

Jessica Fernandez, Director

Heidi Fleming, Executive Field Vice President

Michelle, Dominik + David Freatman, Senior Director

Terri + Brendan Gallagher, Senior Team Manager

Rita Garcia, Senior Team Manager

Melissa Ghane, Field Vice President

LeahRose Gibson, Team Manager

Carina + Ella Goens, Executive Director

Heather + Gregory Hall, Field Vice President

Aimee Johnson, Senior Director

Breanna Johnson, Senior Director

Erin Keene, Director

Michelle + Eric Levitt + Jaxon Danner, Field Vice President

Jessica Lopez + Arturo Valenzuela Jr., Executive Director

Vicki Matzen, Senior Director

Kate McKenzie, Senior Director

Randy Mellon, Director

Mamie Miller, Director

Carla + Jaiden New, Field Vice President

Lisa Pritt, Senior Field Vice President

Crystal Radfar, Team Manager

Alba Saenz, Executive Team Manager

Julissa Schuster + Jada Cantu, Senior Team Manager

Kati Smith, Director

Sandi-Rose Smith, Director

Maggie Stephens, Executive Director

Kristine, Sydney + Tanner Stevens, Executive Field Vice President

Melissa Taylor, Senior Director

Nicole + Abigail Tobias, Senior Team Manager

Robyn Torres, Field Vice President

Kristen Tuttle, Director

Lisa + Isabella Weihbrecht, Executive Director

Rochelle Young, Field Vice President

For more details on Parliament qualifications and FAQs, take a look here.