Update as of 03.23.2020: In light of recent events with COVID-19, we are extending the qualification period for our O2 Adventure 2020: Costa Rica through April 30, 2020. We will also be postponing and rescheduling the trip to early 2021. Watch the Facebook Live for all of the details: https://www.facebook.com/tyson.basha/videos/3161261200571966/

En Español

We LOVE seeing so many of your sloths climbing up the tree! We see you working hard this holiday season to earn extra money for the holidays and to earn a spot on the O2 Adventure 2020: Costa Rica incentive trip.

Watch trip earner and Director Julissa Schuster share her tips and best practices on how to squeeze every last Double Adventure Point out of December so that YOU can earn a spot on this amazing trip!

Congratulations to our O2 Adventure 2020: Costa Rica incentive trip earners as of November 30, 2019:


Trip for 2

Frances “Franky” Brunner, Senior Team Leader

Alba Saenz, Director

Breanna Johnson, Senior Director

Aimee Johnson, Senior Director

Sandi-Rose Smith, Director

Karla Hemingway, Senior Team Leader

Holly Corbett, Director

Katie Allen, Team Manager

Erin Zapata, Senior Director

Nova Goforth, Executive Team Leader


Trip for 1

Adrianne Billiter, Senior Team Leader

Cynthia Kruis, Executive Team Leader

Denise Curran, Director

Heidi Pintar, Director

Janet Olivieri, Senior Team Leader

Linda Peterson, Senior Team Leader

Mandy Kuhnhenn, Senior Designer

Melissa Taylor, Senior Director

Mirta Hernandez, Director

Randy Mellon, Director

Robyn Torres, Field Vice President

Sandra Dreier, Executive Team Leader

Shelley Licknack, Team Manager

Tami Butcher, Executive Field Vice President

Wendy & Ray Korfel, Director

*All Trip for 1 earners are also on track for a Trip for 2!


And….here’s whooo’s on track to join them:


On Track for Trip for 2

Cailin Bundrick, Director

Carolina McGrath, Executive Team Leader

Courtney Butler, Senior Director

Dawn Firstenberg, Executive Team Leader

Delinda Shawles, Team Leader

Eloise Layton, Executive Team Manager

Erin Fortney, Executive Team Leader

Heather Locke, Executive Team Leader

Jessica Steiner, Senior Team Manager

Jessica Lopez, Executive Director

Julissa Schuster, Director

Kandice Astamendi, Senior Team Manager

Kathryn Lucas, Executive Team Leader

Laura Scheele, Director

LeeAnn Caridi, Team Manager

Leigh Rider, Team Leader

Lisa Weihbrecht, Executive Director

Mamie Miller, Director

Michele Kehnert, Team Manager

Nicole Tobais, Senior Team Manager

Patty Raley, Senior Team Leader

Rebecca Robinson Porter, Executive Team Leader

Sandra Herriage, Director

Sandy & David Daly, Team Manager

Sarah Vasho-Krock, Senior Designer

Stephanie Thibeault, Senior Team Leader

Vicky Rowe, Senior Team Leader


On Track for Trip for 1

Allison Millard, Team Leader

Angelica Gomez, Senior Team Manager

Ashley O’Neal, Executive Team Leader

Ashley Robinson, Executive Team Leader

Barbara Fitch, Executive Designer

Beverly Marshall, Senior Team Manager

Caroline Alger, Senior Team Leader

Carrie Titus, Executive Team Leader

Christa Richards, Senior Team Leader

Connie Enderle, Senior Team Leader

Cristi Burton, Senior Team Manager

Crystal Salinas, Executive Team Leader

Donelle Haase, Director

Emily Allison, Executive Director

Erin Keene, Director

Heidi Fleming, Executive Field Vice President

Inell Kirkpatrick, Team Manager

Jennifer Andracchi, Director

Jennifer Robins, Executive Team Leader

Jenny Corbin, Executive Team Leader

Jessica Loish, Senior Team Leader

Karen Alaniz, Executive Director

Karen Brazitis, Senior Team Leader

Katherine Butterbaugh, Executive Team Leader

Kathy Cornell, Executive Team Leader

Katie DeVito, Director

Kim Shannon, Executive Team Leader

Kris Moser, Team Manager

Kristen Antrim, Executive Team Leader

Krystle Burt, Senior Team Manager

Lacey Adelmann, Senior Director

Laura Briggs, Senior Designer

Lauren Plummer, Senior Team Leader

Lisa Young, Executive Team Leader

Lori Sargent, Executive Team Leader

Mary Grant, Senior Team Manager

Melissa Davis, Senior Director

Melissa Brown, Executive Team Leader

Michele Saldivar, Senior Team Leader

Michelle Freatman, Senior Director

Mishell Amick, Director

Monika Mavec, Senior Director

Nancy Pye, Executive Team Leader

Nancy Saile, Executive Team Leader

Rae Clemmer, Senior Designer

Reva Ayala, Senior Team Manager

Rhonda Stapleton, Executive Team Leader

Robyn Lozier, Senior Team Manager

Sandy Gast, Senior Team Manager

Sharon Troster, Senior Designer

Susan Crum, Senior Team Leader

Tatiana Quattrone Lessa, Senior Team Manager

Terra Tolley, Team Leader

Terri & Brendan Gallagher, Senior Team Manager

Tiffany & Jonathan Gin, Senior Team Manager

Tina Grover, Team Manager

Tina Chiu-Votaw, Executive Team Leader

Valerie Valencia, Senior Team Leader

Vicki Matzen, Senior Director

Wendi Matthews-Ortiz, Senior Team Leader

Wendy Nelson, Senior Team Leader

Yao Tang, Senior Designer

We hope you loved our 12 Days of Gifting offers! Don’t forget, DOUBLE Adventure Points is ALL month long! All the details here.

If you’re wanting to earn extra holiday cash just for going after your goals, our HOLLA-Day Hustle Boot Camp Facebook group is the perfect place to start! And, don’t forget to share our Happy Holla-Day Kit, full of our favorite jewelry, with your potential New Designers! It’s available until December 31 at 11:59 p.m. CT.