It’s been another exciting year watching and cheering on our leaders who aimed for Parliament and Diamond Parliament!

We are so honored to recognize the business leaders who took their teams to the next level in 2019-2020!

Congratulations to our 2020 Diamond Parliament and Parliament earners!

And the Parliament Earners Are….

Congratulations to the following OWL-mazing leaders and their teams who achieved 80 Points or more! We couldn’t be prouder of their incredible accomplishments over the past year!

Here’s the list, in alphabetical order (by last name):

Tami Butcher & Team Believe

Kathy Cornell & Team BeHootiful Owls

Denise Curran & Owlstar Cast

Melissa Davis & The Goal Rushers

Katie DeVito & Team Owlogy

Hope Erbert & Team Hopeful

Michelle Freatman & Team All Hearts

Rosalinda Huey & The Hueyowletts

Our Diamond Parliament Earners Are…

Congratulations to the following incredible leaders and their teams who achieved 100 Points or more! You and your teams crushed it over this past year, and we couldn’t be prouder!

Here are the Top 10 Diamond Parliament earners:

2. Alba Saenz & Team Pixie Sparkle

3. Lora & Erin Schott & Our Owl Family

4. Mamie Miller & Team Owlrageous

5. Tatiana Quattrone Lessa & Team We Owl Can

6. Jessica Lopez & Team Owlrageous

7. Holly Corbett & The Goal Crushers

8. Sandi-Rose Smith & The Blessed Owl Chicks

9. Aimee Johnson & Team Light and Love

10. Mirta Hernandez & Team Wise Owls

And, a HUGE congratulations to our 2020 Diamond Designer of the Year – Julie Schuster (Team Fancy Whooters) who earned the O2-blue Jeep!!!