Set a calendar reminder on your phone now for one exciting day of Facebook Lives packed with announcements coming tomorrow, June 15.

You won’t want to miss this scoop – you might just go bananas over it!

First, join Origami Owl Co-Founder Bella Weems-Lambert and Chrissy Weems on Thursday, June 15 at 3:30 p.m. CT for the big reveal in the O2 Designer News from the Nest Facebook Group.

{Here’s a hint}:

Then, join Origami Owl® Senior Vice President of Sales Marcia Cota on the O2 Designer News from the Nest Facebook Group on Thursday, June 15 at 7 p.m. CT for the full scoop and a little bit of training! She’ll share exciting news to help you add freedom and summer funds to your Origami Owl business, and much more.

When: Thursday, June 15, 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. MT | 5 p.m. PT
Where: O2 Designers: News from the Nest Facebook Group (Remember: Designers only in this group!)

Don’t miss out!