We recognized so many Designers on stage at The O2 Experience for their OWL-mazing achievements and we’re thrilled to share it with you, too!

In addition to our Parliament members, Culture Award recipients and Owlette award earners,  we recognized many Designers for advancing in rank, achieving Businessbuilder or Successbuilder for a number of consecutive months, and Designers who achieved the top three in personal sales, personal sponsoring and developing Team Leaders.

Congratulations to all the Designers below for their incredible achievements!

Top 3 Overall in Personal Sales

  1. Nova Goforth, Executive Team Leader – 80,025 PV
  2. Breanna Johnson, Senior Director – 45,363 PV
  3. Sandi-Rose Smith, Director – 44,090 PV




Top 3 Overall in Personal Sponsoring

  1. Aimee Johnson, Senior Director – 65 Qualified New Designers
  2. Breanna Johnson, Senior Director – 53 Qualified New Designers
  3. Holly Corbett, Director – 38 Qualified New Designers




Top 3 Overall in Developing Team Leaders

  1. Alba Saenz, Executive Team Manager – 9 Team Leaders
  2. Simcha + Jaiden Bloomfield, Director – 7 Team Leaders
  3. Breanna Johnson, Senior Director – 6 Team Leaders



Successbuilders for 12 consecutive months:

Erin Zapata, Senior Director

Sandi-Rose Smith, Director

Nova Goforth, Executive Team Leader

Businessbuilders for 12 consecutive months:

Courtney Butler, Senior Director

Aimee Johnson, Senior Director

Breanna Johnson, Senior Director

Victoria Matzen, Senior Director

Kandice Astamendi, Senior Team Manager

Julie Boyatt, Executive Team Leader

Cynthia Kruis, Executive Team Leader

Janet Olivieri, Senior Team Leader


Rank Advancements (since last year’s Convention, July 2018):

Team Leader: 213 Designers advanced to Team Leader

Senior Team Leader: 248 Designers advanced to Senior Team Leader

Executive Team Leader: 132 Designers advanced to Executive Team Leader

Team Manager: 37 Designers advanced to Team Manager

Senior Team Manager: 14 Designers advanced to Senior Team Manager

Executive Team Manager: 9 Designers advanced to Executive Team Manager

Director: Simcha + Jaiden Bloomfield, Cailin Bundrick, Amber Butts, Holly Corbett, Denise Curran, Katie DeVito, Erin Keene, Lizbeth Berlanga-Molina, Laura + Kamryn Scheele, Kati Smith, Sandi-Rose Smith, Rhonda Cain

Senior Director: Courtney Butler, Melissa + Phoebe Davis, Aimee Johnson, Breanna Johnson, Victoria Matzen, Kate McKenzie, Heidi Riffell + Camille Scribner, Melissa Taylor, Erin Zapata, Lacey Adelmann

Executive Director: Karen Alaniz, Maggie Stephens, Lisa + Isabella Weihbrecht

Field Vice President: Michelle + Eric Levitt + Jaxon Danner, Carla + Jaiden New (double promotion!), Lynn + Dale Stover (double promotions!), Rochelle Young

Senior Field Vice President: Beth Blemaster

Executive Field Vice President: Tami, Tatum + Brooks Butcher, Heidi Fleming, Kristine, Sydney + Tanner Stevens (double promotion!)


Congratulations on your OWL-some achievements!

Stay tuned for the 2020 Convention Recognition flyer coming in the September Flight Plan!